We have updated our Privacy Policy 800.408.9663 My Account
Knowledge Center

Welcome to Zones Resources

We're here to help you learn about innovative IT solutions and explore today's IT trends. Learn about Zones and our solutions and services in the areas of cloud, data center, mobility, security, unified communications, and the Internet of Things.
Browse our resources, and then contact your Zones account executive for more information about our IT solutions and services.
Title URL Type Topic Business Vertical
Zones Lifecycle Service Offerings http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-lifecycle-services-brochure.pdf Brochure Logistics and Integrations
Zones Solutions and Services http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-brochure.pdf Brochure Zones Overview
Cloud – Backup & Disaster Recovery Assessment Services http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/cloud-backup-and-dr-assessments.pdf Datasheet Cloud
Cloud – C.L.E.A.R. Workshop Services http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/cloud-clear-workshop.pdf Datasheet Cloud
Cloud – SharePoint Digital Workshop http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-cloud-sharepoint-digital-workshop.pdf Datasheet Cloud
Stopping Microsoft seat limits from increasing licensing fees http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-ms-license-renewal.pdf Case Study Cloud
Software
Cloud Minded. Business Grounded. http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/cloud-minded-business-grounded.pdf Article Cloud
Data – When is Enough, Enough? http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/data-when-is-enough-enough.pdf Article Data Center
When "Phoning it in" is good for business. http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/when-phoning-it-in-is-good-for-business.pdf Article Unified Communications
Who's the New Grandmaster? http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/who-is-the-next-grand-master.pdf Article Security
Security – Advanced Threat Protection Solutions http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/security-advanced-threat-protection-solutions.pdf Datasheet Security
Security – Data and Endpoint Protection Solutions http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/security-data-and-endpoint-protection-solutions.pdf Datasheet Security
Security – Data Center Solutions http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/security-data-center-solutions.pdf Datasheet Security
Security – Data Loss Prevention Solutions http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/security-data-loss-prevention-solutions.pdf Datasheet Security
Security – Network Security Solutions http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/security-network-security-solutions.pdf Datasheet Security
Security – Web Email Security Solutions http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/security-web-email-security-solutions.pdf Datasheet Security
Setting standards by delivery custom bundles http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-hp-custom-bundles-case-study.pdf Case Study Services
Putting together all the right pieces to save customer time and money http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-vendor-consolidation-hc-case-study.pdf Case Study Services Healthcare
Cloud – Set-Up Services http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-cloud-set-up-services.pdf Datasheet Cloud
Cloud – Migration Services http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-cloud-migration-services.pdf Datasheet Cloud
Cloud – Backup and Recovery Services http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-cloud-backup-and-recovery.pdf Datasheet Cloud
Cloud – Office 365 Solution http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-cloud-office-365-solution.pdf Datasheet Cloud
Cloud – Assessment and Solutions http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-cloud-assessments-and-solutions.pdf Datasheet Cloud
Data Center – Assessment and Solutions http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-data-center-assessments-and-solutions.pdf Datasheet Data Center
Mobility – Assessment and Solutions http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-mobility-assessments-and-solutions.pdf Datasheet Mobility
Unified Communications – Assessment and Solutions http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-uc-assessments-and-solutions.pdf Datasheet Unified Communications
Security – Assessment and Solutions http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-security-assessments-and-solutions.pdf Datasheet Security
Data Center – Assessment Services http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-data-center-assessment-services.pdf Datasheet Data Center
Data Center – Network Assessment Service http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-data-center-network-assessment-service.pdf Datasheet Data Center
Data Center – Server Assessment Service http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-data-center-server-assessment-service.pdf Datasheet Data Center
Data Center – Storage Assessment Service http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-data-center-storage-assessment-service.pdf Datasheet Data Center
Data Center – Virtualization Assessment Service http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-data-center-virtualization-assessment-service.pdf Datasheet Data Center
Building a new data center for growing tech firm http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-data-center-design-and-implementation.pdf Case Study Data Center
Modernizing systems to achieve network wellness http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-data-center-network-implementation.pdf Case Study Data Center Healthcare
Turning a virtual environment into reality http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-data-center-dell-virtualization.pdf Case Study Data Center Healthcare
Mobility – Assessment Services http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-mobility-assessment-services.pdf Datasheet Mobility
Mobility – Enterprise Mobility Management Assessment http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-mobility-emm-assessment.pdf Datasheet Mobility
Mobility – Wireless Network Assessment http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-mobility-wireless-network-assessment.pdf Datasheet Mobility
Offering global company a fresh take on a mobile PC refresh http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-mobility-pc-refresh.pdf Case Study Mobility
Putting mobile point of sale in retail stores nationwide http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-mobility-retail-point-of-sale.pdf Case Study Mobility Retail
Unified Communications – Assessment Services http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-uc-assessment-services.pdf Datasheet Unified Communications
Unified Communications – Application-Specific Assessment http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-uc-application-assessment.pdf Datasheet Unified Communications
Unified Communications – Traffic Simulation Assessment http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-uc-traffic-simulation-assessment.pdf Datasheet Unified Communications
Unified Communications – VoIP Readiness Assessment http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-voip-readiness-assessment.pdf Datasheet Unified Communications
Unifying organization with Avaya communications platform http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-uc-deployment.pdf Case Study Unified Communications Healthcare
Upgrading communications while saving city over $150k http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-uc-upgrade.pdf Case Study Unified Communications Public Sector
Cloud – Assessment Services http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-cloud-assessment-services.pdf Datasheet Cloud
Cloud – Backup Implementation http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-cloud-backup-implementation.pdf Case Study Cloud
Cloud – Business Collaboration Case Study http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-cloud-business-collaboration.pdf Case Study Cloud
Cloud – Migration Services Case Study http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-cloud-migration-services.pdf Case Study Cloud Healthcare
Security – Assessment Services http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-security-assessment-services.pdf Datasheet Security
Security – Application Assessment http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-security-application-assessment.pdf Datasheet Security
Security – Data Loss Prevention Assessment http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-security-data-loss-prevention-assessment.pdf Datasheet Security
Security – HIPAA Security Assessment http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-security-hipaa-security-assessment.pdf Datasheet Security Healthcare
Security – Network Risk and Vulnerability Assessment http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-security-network-risk-and-vulnerability-assessment.pdf Datasheet Security
Security – PCI DSS Gap Analysis and Compliance Audit http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-security-pci-dss-risk-assessment.pdf Datasheet Security
Security – Penetration Testing http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-security-penetration-testing.pdf Datasheet Security
Aligning investments and resources to reduce business risks http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-security-assessments.pdf Case Study Security
Updating security at insurance company to provide premium coverage http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-security-network-upgrade.pdf Case Study Security
Zones Awards http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-awards.pdf Datasheet Zones Overview
Breaking new ground on a hotel of the future http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-iot-case-study-hotel.pdf Case Study Internet of Things
Overhauling security gives traction to threat protection http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-cisco-security-upgrade-case-study.pdf Case Study Security
Zones Discovery Services Products http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-discovery-services-products.pdf Datasheet Services
Zones Discovery Services http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-discovery-services-overview.pdf Datasheet Services
Seneca mergers lead to successful Office 365 migration http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-ms-o365-migration-seneca.pdf Case Study Cloud Healthcare
Zones Global Solutions and Services http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-global-solutions-and-services.pdf Datasheet Zones Overview
Doing Mobility Right http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-mobility-planning.pdf Datasheet Mobility
Who's watching over your data? http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-data-security.pdf Datasheet Security
Raise Your Voice and Amplify Your Vision http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-unified-communications.pdf Datasheet Unified Communications
Zones Network Assessments White Paper http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-network-assessment-white-paper.pdf Datasheet Data Center
Utility company improves collaboration with Oracle solution http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-oracle-cloud-business-case-study.pdf Case Study Cloud
Tech firm turns to Zone to design and implement new data center http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-data-center-design-and-implementation.pdf Case Study Data Center
Princeton Information adopts VMware cloud to protect data http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-vmware-cloud-princeton.pdf Case Study Cloud
Security Assessment Services http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-security-assessment-services.pdf Datasheet Security
Internet of Things: Intelligent Buildings http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-intelligent-building-brochure.pdf Brochure Internet of Things
Company proves SQL Server license compliance with Zones report http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-zds-ms-sql-licensing.pdf Case Study Services
Zones manages safe, fast, and seamless cloud-to-cloud Office 365 migration http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-o365-cloud-to-cloud-migration.pdf Case Study Cloud
Software
Company proves SQL Server license compliance with Zones report http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-zds-ms-sql-licensing.pdf Case Study Services
Software
Global company reduces data center refresh with Zones Rack and Deploy services http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-case-study-rack-and-deploy.pdf Case Study Data Center
Zones Healthcare Partners http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-healthcare-solutions-line-card-rev.pdf Datasheet Zones Overview Healthcare
IT Solutions for Healthcare http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-it-solutions-for-healthcare.pdf Datasheet Zones Overview Healthcare
Software License Management for Healthcare http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-hc-sw-license-management.pdf Datasheet Software Healthcare
Zones Discovery Services for Healthcare http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-discovery-services-healthcare.pdf Datasheet Zones Overview Healthcare
Apple iPad Services for Healthcare http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-hc-apple-mobile.pdf Datasheet Mobility Healthcare
Healthcare system chooses converged infrastructure to refresh data center http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-hc-ci-poc.pdf Case Study Data Center Healthcare
Internet of Things (IoT) Solutions for Healthcare http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-hc-internet-of-things.pdf Datasheet Internet of Things Healthcare
Call center company adopts Microsoft SCCM to automate software management http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/Zones-Microsoft-SCCM-Implementation.pdf Case Study Data Center
Hospital upgrades data center to meet EHR objectives http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/Zones-Healthcare-Tech-Upgrade-Virtualization.pdf Case Study Data Center Healthcare
Converged infrastructure proof of concept gives convincing performance http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-case-study-converged-infr-poc.pdf Case Study Data Center
Zones builds new data center to go along with company's business growth http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-case-study-data-center-build.pdf Case Study Data Center
New Cisco UC & telecom environment helps IT company operate more effectively http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-case-study-cisco-uc-telecom.pdf Case Study Unified Communications
Retailer upgrades outdated security to IP video surveillance http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-case-study-video-surveillance.pdf Case Study Security Retail
Organization increases branch office collaboration with Office 365 http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/Zones-Case-Study-ASG-O365.pdf Case Study Cloud
Zones Cloud Partners http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-cloud-solutions-line-card.pdf Datasheet Cloud
Zones Overview
Dental organization overcomes data challenges with Azure Backup http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-case-study-ms-azure-backup.pdf Case Study Cloud Healthcare
Tech company adopts convergence and cloud to help drive innovation http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/Zones-Case-Study-HP-Data-Center.pdf Case Study Data Center
Organizations gain support of local and remote desktops using VDI http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-asg-case-study-vdi.pdf Case Study Data Center
Software
Tech company standardizes on Dell and gains major advantages http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-case-study-dell-data-center.pdf Case Study Data Center
Zones and Cisco deliver everything for the Internet of Things http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-iot-cisco.pdf Datasheet Internet of Things
Del Papa Distributing adopts IoT to increase security and improve processes http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-case-study-del-papa-distributing.pdf Case Study Internet of Things
Pennzoil Place towers become intelligent buildings with IoT technology http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-iot-pennzoil-place-case-study.pdf Case Study Internet of Things
Police department raises situational awareness with surveillance system http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-case-study-cisco-safety-security.pdf Case Study Internet of Things
Security
Public Sector
Multinational company streamlines IT procurement with Zones ERP integration http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-case-study-custom-catalog.pdf Case Study More Solutions and Services
Global company leverages Zones services to avoid software audit risks http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zds-sam-case-study.pdf Case Study More Solutions and Services
Zones Video Wall Adds Wow Factor to Communications http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones_case_study_NEC_video_Wall.pdf Case Study More Solutions and Services
Global company leverages Zones Azure assessment to maximize value http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/Zones-Case-Study-Azure-Assessment.pdf Case Study Software
Two companies collaborate as one with Office 365 and Exchange http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-case-study-O365-exchange-migration.pdf Case Study Cloud
Software
K&N Engineering puts communications on fast track with UC solution http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/Zones-Case-Study-ASG-UC.pdf Case Study Unified Communications
Businesses open 24x7 leverage Zones expertise in Exchange migration http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-asg-ms-exchange-migration.pdf Case Study Software
Unified Communications
Zones Industry Partners http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones_industry_partners.pdf Datasheet Zones Overview
Minority Business Enterprise (MBE) Program http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-mbe.pdf Datasheet Zones Overview
Microsoft Secure Productive Enterprise http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/microsoft-secure-productive-enterprise.pdf Datasheet Software
Zones Logistics & Integration Centers http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-logistic-and-integration-brochure.pdf Brochure Services
Zones Logistics & Integration Solution Centers http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-logistics-and-integration-centers.pdf Datasheet Services
Zones Logistics & Integration Solution Centers – Laser Etching & Engraving http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-logistics-and-integration-laser-etching-engraving.pdf Datasheet Services
Zones Logistics & Integration Solution Centers – Rack and Deploy http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-logistics-and-integration-rack-deploy.pdf Datasheet Services
Zones Logistics & Integration Solution Centers – Depot & ITAD http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-logistics-and-integration-depot-itad.pdf Datasheet Services
Zones Logistics & Integration Solution Centers – Mac Integration http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-logistics-and-integration-mac-integration.pdf Datasheet Services
If you want to extend your reach, think mobile first. http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/extend-your-reach-think-mobile-first.pdf Article Mobility
Keeping up with The Jetsons. http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/keeping-up-with-the-jetsons.pdf Article Unified Communications
Giving Way to a New Generation http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/giving-way-to-a-new-generation.pdf Article Cloud
Who is the real threat? http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/who-is-the-real-threat.pdf Article Security
Mobility – OS Upgrade Readiness Assessment http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-mobility-os-upgrade-readiness-assessment.pdf Datasheet Mobility
Microsoft Azure Access Program http://media.zones.com/images/pdf/zones-microsoft-azure-access-program.pdf Datasheet Software